140 Free No Copyright Vlog Music Songs for Download

Royalty free no copyright vlog music download

As a former daily vlogger, I have gathered quite the collection of no copyright vlog music for my YouTube videos. Wether it was a travel vlog or just background music for a sit-down video, I was always in need of high quality, free vlog music. After publishing hundreds of videos, I now have this downloadable database of royalty free music that you can use for your own YouTube channel.

You are free to use this copyright free music in any of your videos, but please give credit to the artist in your video description according to the Creative Commons license.

In addition to the ever popular Dj Quads, MBB, Joakim Karud, and Ikson, you’ll find lots of other copyright free songs across many music genres.

Hey There! Jump to the bottom if you are interested in downloading this collection of no copyright music in mp3 and wav format.

1. Childhood by Mike Chino

2. Night Out by LiQWYD

3. Roads 2 (feat. LiQWYD) by Le Gang

4. Atlantis by Scandinavianz

5. Fruits by JayJen Music

6. Tell Me by Killercats

7. Kaibu by Killercats

8. Addict by Peyruis

9. The Forest by Declan DP

10. Story by Declan DP

11. That We’re Not Alone by Artificial.Music

12. Move by Declan DP

13. Memories by Declan DP


14. The View by Pyrosion

15. I Wanna Live by Novalight

16. You & Me by Declan DP


17. Coffee by Declan DP

18. Deep Blue by Pold

19. Breathe by Declan DP


20. Nature’s Voice by Oshóva

21. Wonderful by Declan DP

22. Emotion by Declan DP

23. The Origins by ZAYFALL

24. Sorrow by Sappheiros

25. Missing Someone by Dj Quads

26. Waves by Joakim Karud

27. Fresh by MBB

28. Fantastic by MBB

29. Breeze by MBB

30. Circus by Dj Quads

31. Smile by Dj Quads

31. Just roll with it by Dj Quads


33. Relax by Peyruis

34. Charmed by Declan DP

35. Sunny by KODOMOi

36. The MashUp by Dj Quads


37. Extraordinaire by Dj Quads


38. Fresh by Ikson

39. Honey My Love by Dj Quads

40. Dear Autumn by Ikson

41. Wonderland (instrumental) by Scandinavianz

42. Voyage by Ikson

43. Window Shopping by Dj Quads

44. Sandcastle by Declan DP Music

45. Chilled by Dj Quads


46. About That Oldie by Vibe Tracks

47. Midnight Snack by Dj Quads

48. Totally by Dj Quads

49. Finesse by Peyruis

50. Amaze Yourself by Dj Quads

51. Dreamer by Dj Quads

We Are One by Vexento

53. Let’s Float Away by Dj Quads


54. Summer Time by Dj Quads


55. You’re No Help by Silent Partner

56. REAL RIDE by Nicolai Heidlas

57. Intersection by Dj Quads

58. Ride Of Joy by Dj Quads


59. expression by Pold

60. Shine by Declan DP

61. Cruise Around by Dj Quads

62. Pink Lemonade by Silent Partner

63. Shadows by Ikson

64. Duck Face by CØDE

65. Be Happy by Dj Quads


66. Outside by Ikson

67. Rap Dreams by LOWERCASE n

68. don’t leave me here alone by Artificial.Music

69. Beach Buggy Ride by SIRPRICE

70. Greenery by Silent Partner

71. Arrival by MBB

72. Rêveur by PEYRUIS

73. Destination by MBB

74. Sparks by Chaël

75. Sugar Zone by Silent Partner

76. Daybreak by Electric Mantis

77. Keep On Going by Joakim Karud

78. Explore by Ikson

79. 50 $tants by Clapp&theBassPhysician


80. Somewhere In Nature by Simon More

81. Road Trip by Joakim Karud


82. By The Croft by Joakim Karud

83. That Day by Joakim Karud

84. dizzy by Joakim Karud

85. Magic by @TONEZPRO


86. Journey by Declan DP Music

87. Wake Up by MBB

88. Day One by Declan DP Music

89. Side You by David Cutter Music

90. Great Days by Joakim Karud

91. Magical by JayJen

92. Last Summer by Ikson

93. Sophomore Makeout by Silent Partner

94. Walk by Ikson

95. Show Me by Dj Quads


96. Life Goes On by Del.

97. Take It Easy by MBB

98. Together by Ikson

99. Good Starts by Jingle Punks

100. Summer Vibes by Simon More

101. Island by MBB

102. Harmony by Ikson

103. Spring by Ikson

104. Smells Like Summer (Original Mix) by Del

105. As Colorful As Ever by Broke For Free


106. Wild Flower by Joakim Karud

107. Dreams by Joakim Karud


108. Comedie by Jahzzar

109. Every Morning by Dj Quads


110. Vibe With Me by Joakim Karud

111. Adventures by A HHimitsu

112. Bright Future by Silent Partner

113. Do it by Joe Bagale

114. Swing by Peyruis

115. All My Shuffling by Silent Partner

116. Mr. Pink by Topher Mohr and Alex Elena

117. ON AND ON by Nicolai Heidlas


118. Clouds by Joakim Karud

119. Heaven Voices by Waimis

120. Up In My Jam (All Of A Sudden) by Kubbi

121. Rock Angel by Joakim Karud


122. Green Lights by Jahzzar

123. Hey! by Bensound

124. Check Them In by Ema Grace

125. Juparo by Broke for Free

126. Happy Whistle by Scott Holmes

127. The Great by Broke For Free

128. Inspire by Bensound

129. Fireworks by Jahzzar

130. Slow Burn by Kevin MacLeod

131. May the Chords Be with You by Computer Music All-stars

132. Enthusiast by Tours

133. Take Me Higher by Jahzzar

134. Acoustic Breeze by Bensound

135. Funny Song by Bensound

136. The Lounge by Bensound

137.Dreams by Bensound

138. Happy Rock by Bensound

139. Endless Motion by Bensound

140. Creative Minds by Bensound

Click Here to Download This Collection of No Copyright Vlog Music (ZIP)


One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.